RVJFC Players selected in PSSA Zone Squad

Four current RVJFC players have been selected to represent the Northern Zone at the PSSA regional trials. Sam Luyten, Dean Baker, Jasmin Wilson and Hayley Waller all made the squad. The other two players from Russell Vale Public School who were selected in the squads, Alexei Rosser and Jaqueline Holliday, are former players with RVJFC. We wish them all the best in their efforts to make the regional side.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.